Immunobiology – Faculty

All
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by
Paul Allen, PhD

Robert L. Kroc Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief, Division of Immunobiology

Phone314-362-8758

Emailpallen@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailmartyomov@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4603

Emailmelissa.barrow@wustl.edu

Faculty
Deepta Bhattacharya, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7526

Emailjacarrer@wustl.edu

Faculty
Marina Cella, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1468

Emailmcella@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-2361

Emaillucas.chang@wustl.edu

Faculty
Kyunghee Choi, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8716

Emailkchoi@wustl.edu

Faculty
Marco Colonna, MD

Robert Rock Belliveau MD Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0367

Emailmcolonna@wustl.edu

Faculty
Takeshi Egawa, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2516

Emailegawat@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunolgy

Phone314-747-0691

Emailellebedy@wustl.edu

Faculty
Daved Fremont, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-6547

Emailfremont@wustl.edu

Faculty
Susan Gilfillan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1469

Emailsgilfillan@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 362-8746

Emailmmgubin@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0368

Emailthannan@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor Emeritus, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone203-909-0787

Emailkiwook.kim@wustl.edu

Faculty
Eynav Klechevsky, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0897

Emaileklechevsky@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Professor, Biochemistry (dual)

Phone314 362-8482

Emailkrezela@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 273-1736

Emailclichti@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emaillubmano@wustl.edu

Faculty
Kenneth Murphy, MD, PhD

Eugene Opie First Centennial Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2009

Emailkmurphy@wustl.edu

Faculty
Theresa Murphy, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-3175

Emailtmurphy@wustl.edu

Faculty
Chris Nelson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emailnelson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Emil R. Unanue Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-2345

Emailgjrandolph@wustl.edu

Faculty

 

Robert Schreiber, PhD

AM Bursky & JM Bursky Distinguished Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8747

Emailschreiber@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Hybridoma Center

Phone314-362-8744

Emailsheehan@wustl.edu

Faculty
Emil Unanue, MD

Paul and Ellen Lacy Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7440

Emailunanue@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8422

Emailkvandussen@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Edward Mallinckrodt Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chairman, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-9223

Emailvirgin@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emailxiwang@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology (Danforth Plant Science Center)

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7464

Emailbzinselmeyer@wustl.edu

Faculty
No results found

For more information on all faculty in the Department, visit the directory page.