Division contacts

Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Billie Charlton
Executive Administrator
Phone: 314-273-1742
Fax: 314-747-2662
Billie.charlton@wustl.edu

Mailing address:
Division of Anatomic and Molecular Pathology
Department of Pathology and Immunology
660 South Euclid Avenue
Campus Box 8118
St. Louis, MO 63110

Street address:
BJC Institute of Health (BJCIH) Building
425 South Euclid Avenue
3rd floor, Room 3405
St. Louis, MO 63110

Immunobiology

Elizabeth Moore
Administrative Professional
Phone: 314-362-9103
melizabeth@wustl.edu

Mailing address:
Division of Immunobiology
Department of Pathology and Immunology
660 South Euclid Avenue
Campus Box 8118
St. Louis, MO 63110

Street address:
BJC Institute of Health (BJCIH) Building
425 South Euclid Avenue
8th floor, Room 8606
St. Louis, MO 63110

Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Julie Shafferkoetter
Executive Administrator
Phone: 314-362-3186
Fax: 314-362-1461
shafferkoetterj@wustl.edu

Mailing address:
Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine
Department of Pathology and Immunology
660 South Euclid Avenue
Campus Box 8118
St. Louis, MO 63110

Street address:
BJC Institute of Health (BJCIH) Building
425 South Euclid Avenue
5th floor, Room 5800
St. Louis, MO 63110

Neuropathology

Jordana Stewart
Executive Administrator
Phone: 314-362-7426
Fax: 314-362-7765
jstewart22@wustl.edu

Robert E. Schmidt, MD, PhD
Director, Division of Neuropathology
Phone: 314-362-7429
Fax: 314-362-7765
reschmidt@wustl.edu

Mailing address:
Division of Neuropathology
Department of Pathology and Immunology
660 South Euclid Avenue
Campus Box 8118
St. Louis, MO 63110

Street address:
BJC Institute of Health (BJCIH) Building
425 South Euclid Avenue
3rd floor, Room 3407
St. Louis, MO 63110

Training program contacts

Educational Training Programs

Justavian D. Tillman, Ed.D.
Manager, Educational Programs
Phone: 314-273-6464
justavian.tillman@wustl.edu

Residency Programs

Sharon Aubuschon
Residency Program Administrator
Phone: 314-747-0687
a.sharon@wustl.edu

Fellowship Programs

Kim Green
Fellowship Program Administrator (Cytopathology, Hematopathology, Liver/GI, Pediatric Pathology, Selective (Head & Neck) Pathology, Selective (Surgical) Pathology)
Phone: 314-747-8159
greenkd@wustl.edu

Ashley Edwards
Felowship Program Administrator (Blood Banking & Transfusion Medicine, Clinical Chemistry, Dermatopathology, Laboratory Genetics & Genomics, Medical and Public Health Microbiology, Molecular Genetic Pathology, Neuropathology)
Phone: 314-273-5476
edwards.a@wustl.edu

Physician Scientist Training Program

Justavian D. Tillman, Ed.D.
Manager, Educational Programs
314-273-6464
justavian.tillman@wustl.edu

Jeannie Doerr
Administrative Professional
Phone: 314-362-0111
doerrjeannie@wustl.edu

Residency and fellowship mailing address

Educational Training Programs
Department of Pathology & Immunology
Washington University School of Medicine
660 S. Euclid Ave., Box 8118
St. Louis, MO 63110