LGM – Faculty

The Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine employs approximately 165 people including more than 30 faculty and 25 residents and fellows. The clinical faculty of the LGM Division oversee multiple clinical laboratories at Barnes-Jewish Hospital (BJH) that process approximately 5.5 million tests per year.

All
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics
Professor, Molecular Microbiology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailnwanderson@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology and Immunology

Phone314-747-6010

Fax314-362-7047

Emailmjbarratt@wustl.edu

Professor of Pathology & Immunology, Molecular Microbiology, Pediatrics, and Medicine

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcburnham@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8296

Emailcao.yang@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8888

Emailplcollins@wustl.edu

Gautam Dantas, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7238

Fax314-362-2156

Emaildantas@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Pathology, Immunology, and Anesthesiology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 286-2857

Emaildietzen_d@wustl.edu

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-1302

Fax314-362-1461

Emailceby@wustl.edu

Brian Edelson, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4427

Fax314-747-0809

Emailbedelson@wustl.edu

Dr. Robert J. Glaser Distinguished University Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Developmental Biology
Professor, Developmental Biology
Professor, Molecular Microbiology

Fax314-362-7047

Emailjgordon@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-7047

Emailnwgriffin@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology and Obstetrics & Gynecology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailgronowski@wustl.edu

Brenda Grossman, MD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-6032

Fax314-362-1461

Emailbgrossman@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-479-3830

Emailshandley@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Department of Genetics
Director, Clinical and Translational Genomics
Chief Medical Officer, Genomics and Pathology Services

Phone314-747-3887

Fax314-747-7999

Emailheuselj@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 362-5443

Emailhibberdm@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Jack Ladenson, PhD

Oree M. Carroll and Lillian B. Ladenson Professor of Clinical Chemistry, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Internal Medicine

Phone314-454-8436

Fax314-454-5208

Emailladenson@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0645

Emaildwleung@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcliu32@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology
Project Manager, Genomics and Pathology Services

Phone314 362-8672

Emaillgregory@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-747-7999

Emailsmcnulty@htcf.wustl.edu


Assistant:

Lori Scantlan

314-747-8071

lscantlan@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8888

Emailnima@wustl.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5515

Fax314-362-8888

Emailoltzem@wustl.edu

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology
Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1071

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8888

Emailjpayton@wustl.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Assistant Professor Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-4087

Emailsmroper@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Mitchell Scott, PhD

Professor, Department of Pathology & Immunology, Division of Laboratory & Genomic Medicine

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmgscott@wustl.edu

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Developmental Biology

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7424

Emailswamidass@wustl.edu

Faculty
Wojciech Swat, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailswat@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

David Wang, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone314-286-1123

Fax314-362-1232

Emaildavewang@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7919

Fax314-747-7999

Emailwatsonm@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2669

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmyarbro@wustl.edu

No results found

For more information on all faculty in the Department, visit the directory page.