Grand Rounds are held in BJ-IOH 4506 from noon-1 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

9/3/20Mei San Tang, MDPGY-3 CP Resident
Chief Resident, Clinical Pathology
9/10/20Mark Watson, MD, PhDAssociate Professor
Pathology & Immunology
9/17/20Christopher Farnsworth, PhDAssistant Professor
Pathology & Immunology
9/24/20Juliette Kahle, PhDFellow, Laboratory Genetics & Genomics
10/1/20Diana Gray, MDAssociate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology Radiology
10/8/20Robin Lorenz, MD, PhDSenior Director, Research Pathology
10/15/20P’ng Loke, PhDChief, Type 2 Immunity Section
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
10/22/20Dina Greene, PhD, DABCCAssistant Professor
Department of Laboratory Medicine
University of Washington Seattle
10/29/20Sarah Bean, MD, FCAPProfessor of Pathology
Duke University Medical University
11/5/20PSTP Applicant 
11/12/20PSTP Applicant
11/19/20PSTP Applicant 
11/26/20Thanksgiving – no lecture 
12/3/20PSTP Applicant 
12/10/20PSTP Applicant 
12/17/20PSTP Applicant
12/24/20Christmas – no lecture
12/31/20New Year – no lecture
1/17/21PSTP Applicant
1/14/21PSTP Applicant
1/21/21PSTP Applicant
1/28/21PSTP Applicant
2/4/21Evan Bloch, MD, MSAssociate Professor of Pathology
Associate Director, Transfusion Medicine
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
2/11/21Vahid Azimi, MDPGY-1 CP Resident
2/18/21Lily Mahapatra, MD, PhDPGY-3 AP/CP Resident
2/25/21Liang Lu, MD, PhDPGY-3 AP/CP Resident
3/4/21Thomas Schneider, MDFellow, Transfusion Medicine
3/11/21Robert Potter, PhDFellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology
3/18/21USCAP – no lecture
3/25/21Gary Grajales-Reyes, MD, PhDPGY-3 CP-PSTP Resident
4/1/21Kwaku Tawiah, PhDFellow, Clinical Chemistry
4/8/21Nima Mosammaparast, MD, PhDAssociate Professor
Pathology & Immunology
4/15/21Nicholas Borcherding, MD, PhDPGY-1 CP-PSTP Resident
4/22/21Saravanan Raju, MD, PhDPGY-1 CP-PSTP Resident
4/29/21Jane Lee, MD PGY-3 AP/CP Resident
5/6/21Anna Lau, PhD, D(ABMM)Chief, Sterility Testing Service
Department of Laboratory Medicine
National Institute of Health
5/13/21Vicky Fraser, MDAdolphus Busch Professor of Medicine
Chairman, Department of Medicine
5/20/21Minetta Liu, MDProfessor of Medical Oncology
Mayo Clinic
5/27/21ACLPS – no lecture
6/3/21Ryan Sappenfield, MDPGY-3 AP/CP Resident
6/17/21Ashna Aggarwal, MDPGY-3 AP/CP Resident