Primary Faculty Directory

All
Division
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by

Robert L. Kroc Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Interim Division Chief, Immunobiology

Phone314-362-8758

Emailpallen@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics
Professor, Molecular Microbiology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailnwanderson@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Assistant Professor, Pathology and Immunology

Phone314-747-6010

Fax314-362-7047

Emailmjbarratt@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4603

Emailmelissa.barrow@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0339

Fax314-747-2663

Emailcbernadt@wustl.edu

Professor of Pathology & Immunology, Molecular Microbiology, Pediatrics, and Medicine

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcburnham@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5007

Emaildengfengcao@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8296

Emailcao.yang@wustl.edu

Marina Cella, MD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1468

Emailmcella@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-2126

Emaildeyali@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Selective (Head & Neck) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0101

Emailrchernock@wustl.edu

Kyunghee Choi, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8716

Emailkchoi@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emailjschrisi@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8888

Emailplcollins@wustl.edu

Marco Colonna, MD

Robert Rock Belliveau MD Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0367

Emailmcolonna@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5757

Emaillacompton@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-6254

Fax314-362-0326

Emailjcorbo@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Laboratory Director, AMP Core Labs
Course Leader Second Year Pathology Course

Phone314-454-8462

Emailcrouch@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7684

Fax314-362-0326

Emailsdahiya@wustl.edu

Gautam Dantas, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7238

Fax314-362-2156

Emaildantas@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@wustl.edu

Associate Professor of Pathology, Immunology, and Anesthesiology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 286-2857

Emaildietzen_d@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-1302

Fax314-362-1461

Emailceby@wustl.edu

Brian Edelson, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4427

Fax314-747-0809

Emailbedelson@wustl.edu

Takeshi Egawa, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2516

Emailegawat@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director of Laboratories, Memorial Hospital in Belleville, IL and Memorial East Hospital in Shiloh, IL

Phone618-257-5085

Emaildeisenstein@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Head and Neck Pathology

Phone314-362-2681

Fax314-747-4392

Emailelmofty@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunolgy

Phone314-747-0691

Emailellebedy@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-1553

Emailjfrater@wustl.edu

Daved Fremont, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-6547

Emailfremont@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Division Chief, Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Susan Gilfillan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1469

Emailsgilfillan@wustl.edu

Dr. Robert J. Glaser Distinguished University Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Developmental Biology
Professor, Developmental Biology
Professor, Molecular Microbiology

Fax314-362-7047

Emailjgordon@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-7047

Emailnwgriffin@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology and Obstetrics & Gynecology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailgronowski@wustl.edu

Brenda Grossman, MD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor of Medicine

Phone314-362-6032

Fax314-362-1461

Emailbgrossman@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 362-8746

Emailmmgubin@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314 747-8924

Emailhagemani@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-479-3830

Emailshandley@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0368

Emailthannan@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1120

Fax314-747-4392

Emailahassan22@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Pediatric Pathology
Director, Pediatric Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-273-1328

Fax314-362-8950

Emailmaihe@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Department of Genetics
Director, Clinical and Translational Genomics
Chief Medical Officer, Genomics and Pathology Services

Phone314-747-3887

Fax314-747-7999

Emailheuselj@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 362-5443

Emailhibberdm@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone203-909-0787

Emailkiwook.kim@wustl.edu

Retiree-Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty
Eynav Klechevsky, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0897

Emaileklechevsky@wustl.edu

Friederike Kreisel, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0346

Fax314-747-4392

Emailfkreisel@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Professor, Biochemistry (dual)

Phone314 362-8482

Emailkrezela@wustl.edu

Faculty
Hannah Krigman, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Residency Program
Coursemaster, OB/GYN Pathology Subinternship

Phone314-747-7842

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkrigmanhr@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0119

Emailmkyriakos@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Cytopathologist, SoutheastHEALTH

Phone573-651-5539

Fax314-356-1287

Emaillaruesl@wustl.edu

Jack Ladenson, PhD

Oree M. Carroll and Lillian B. Ladenson Professor of Clinical Chemistry, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Internal Medicine

Phone314-454-8436

Fax314-454-5208

Emailladenson@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-2406

Emaillee.yi-shan@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0645

Emaildwleung@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 273-1736

Emailclichti@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-6993

Emailchieh-yu@wustl.edu

Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailta-chiang.liu@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcliu32@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology
Project Manager, Genomics and Pathology Services

Phone314 362-8672

Emaillgregory@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emaillubmano@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8783

Fax314-747-4392

Emailhmmaluf@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Head and Neck Pathology,
Gastrointestinal Pathology

Phone314-273-2744

Emailmmansour@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-747-7999

Emailsmcnulty@htcf.wustl.edu


Assistant:

Lori Scantlan

314-747-8071

lscantlan@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8888

Emailnima@wustl.edu

Kenneth Murphy, MD, PhD

Eugene Opie First Centennial Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2009

Emailkmurphy@wustl.edu

Theresa Murphy, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-3175

Emailtmurphy@wustl.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Chris Nelson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emailnelson@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5515

Fax314-362-8888

Emailoltzem@wustl.edu

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology
Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1071

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8888

Emailjpayton@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7426

Fax314-362-0326

Emailrperrin@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs, Pathology & Immunology
Interim Division Chief, Anatomic and Molecular Pathology
Director, Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-747-0276

Emailjdpfeifer@wustl.edu

Emil R. Unanue Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-2345

Emailgjrandolph@wustl.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Ladenson Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Surgical Pathology
Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0112

Fax314-747-2662

Emailjritter@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-4087

Emailsmroper@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Phone314-362-5757

Emailirosman@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7704

Emailmruzinova@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5648

Fax314-747-2663

Emailssanati@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7429

Emailreschmidt@wustl.edu

Robert Schreiber, PhD

AM Bursky & JM Bursky Distinguished Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8747

Emailschreiber@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Mitchell Scott, PhD

Professor, Department of Pathology & Immunology, Division of Laboratory & Genomic Medicine

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmgscott@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailsehnj@wustl.edu

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Hybridoma Center

Phone314-362-8744

Emailsheehan@wustl.edu

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Developmental Biology

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7424

Emailswamidass@wustl.edu

Faculty
Wojciech Swat, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailswat@wustl.edu

Wilma and Roswell Messing Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8463

Emailteitelbs@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Emil Unanue, MD

Paul and Ellen Lacy Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7440

Emailunanue@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Immunobiology

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8422

Emailkvandussen@wustl.edu

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emaildveis@wustl.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Monika Vig, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0691

Emailmvig@wustl.edu

Edward Mallinckrodt Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-9223

Emailvirgin@wustl.edu

David Wang, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone314-286-1123

Fax314-362-1232

Emaildavewang@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emailxiwang@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7919

Fax314-747-7999

Emailwatsonm@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief of Pathology, SoutheastHEALTH

Phone573-651-5539

Fax573-986-5953

Emailwettach@wustl.edu

Frances White, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailfwhite@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology (Danforth Plant Science Center)

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2669

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmyarbro@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-1397

Emailzhongrenzhou@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7464

Emailbzinselmeyer@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7353

Emailweizou@wustl.edu

No results found