Primary Faculty Directory

All
Division
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-215-8830

Emailpahern@wustl.edu

Faculty
Paul Allen, PhD

Robert L. Kroc Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8758

Emailpallen@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0619

Emailgamarasinghe@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Medical Director, Cytogenetics and Molecular Pathology Laboratory

Phone314-747-4966

Emailina.amarillo@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Medical Director, Clinical Microbiology Laboratory

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailnwanderson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailmartyomov@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology and Immunology

Phone314-747-6010

Emailmjbarratt@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4603

Emailmelissa.barrow@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Cytopathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0339

Fax314-747-2663

Emailcbernadt@path.wustl.edu

Faculty
Deepta Bhattacharya, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8705

Emaildeeptab@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor Emeritus, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Program Director, CPEP Program in Medical and Public Health Microbiology

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcburnham@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow
Dengfeng Cao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5007

Emaildcao@path.wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7526

Emailjacarrer@wustl.edu

Faculty
Marina Cella, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1468

Emailmcella@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-2361

Emaillucas.chang@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Selective (Head & Neck) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0101

Emailrchernock@path.wustl.edu

Faculty
Kyunghee Choi, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8716

Emailkchoi@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5524

Emailplcollins@wustl.edu

Faculty
Marco Colonna, MD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0367

Emailmcolonna@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Assistant Professor, Genetics (dual)

Phone314-362-4379

Emaildconrad22@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-6254

Fax314-362-0326

Emailjcorbo@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Laboratory Director, AMP Core Labs
Course Leader Second Year Pathology Course

Phone314-454-8462

Emailcrouch@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7684

Fax314-362-0326

Emailsdahiya@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow
Gautam Dantas, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7238

Emaildantas@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-6586

Emaildespotisg@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailwdunne@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emaileby@wustl.edu

Faculty
Brian Edelson, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4427

Emailbedelson@wustl.edu

Faculty
Takeshi Egawa, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2516

Emailegawat@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Head and Neck Pathology

Phone314-362-2681

Fax314-747-4392

Emailelmofty@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunolgy

Phone314-747-0691

Emailellebedy@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-1553

Emailjfrater@path.wustl.edu

Faculty
Daved Fremont, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-6547

Emailfremont@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailgautj@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow
Susan Gilfillan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1469

Emailsgilfillan@wustl.edu

Faculty

Dr. Robert J. Glaser Distinguished University Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7243

Emailjgordon@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-1338

Fax314-362-8950

Emailbgoyal@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7243

Emailnwgriffin@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Co-Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-362-0194

Fax314-362-1461

Emailgronowski@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Post-doc

 

Brenda Grossman, MD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Clinical Pathology Residency Program
Program Director, Blood Banking & Transfusion Medicine Fellowship
Medical Director, Transfusion Medicine Service

Phone314-362-6032

Fax314-362-1461

Emailbgrossman@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-8924

Fax314-747-4392

Emailihagemann@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-479-3830

Emailshandley@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0368

Emailthannan@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor Emeritus, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Hematopathology Fellowship

Phone314-747-1120

Fax314-747-4392

Emailahassan@path.wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Pediatric Pathology
Director, Pediatric Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-273-1328

Fax314-362-8950

Emailmhe@path.wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief Medical Officer, Genomics & Pathology Services

Phone314-747-3887

Fax314-747-7999

Emailjheusel@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

 

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone203-909-0787

Emailkiwook.kim@wustl.edu

Faculty

Retiree-Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty
Eynav Klechevsky, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0897

Emaileklechevsky@path.wustl.edu

Faculty
Friederike Kreisel, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Flow Cytometry at Barnes-Jewish Hospital

Phone314-362-0346

Fax314-747-4392

Emailfkreisel@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Professor, Biochemistry (dual)

Faculty
Hannah Krigman, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Residency Program
Coursemaster, OB/GYN Pathology Subinternship

Phone314-747-7842

Fax314-747-4392

Emailhkrigman@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0119

Emailmkyriakos@path.wustl.edu

Faculty
Jack Ladenson, PhD

Oree M. Carroll and Lillian B. Ladenson Professor of Clinical Chemistry, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-454-8436

Fax314-362-5208

Emailladenson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-2406

Emaillee.yi-shan@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0645

Emaildwleung@wustl.edu

Faculty
Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailtliu@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5773

Fax314-362-1461

EmailCLiu@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emaillubmano@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8783

Fax314-747-4392

Emailhmaluf@path.wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-7959

Fax314-747-7999

Emaillmcintosh@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Medical Director, Cytogenetics and Molecular Pathology Laboratory

Phone314-747-4968

Emailymito@path.wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5472

EmailMosammaparast@path.wustl.edu

Faculty
Kenneth Murphy, MD, PhD

Eugene Opie First Centennial Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2009

Emailkmurphy@wustl.edu

Faculty
Theresa Murphy, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-3175

Emailtmurphy@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4726

Fax314-362-8950

Emailinalbantoglu@path.wustl.edu

Faculty
Chris Nelson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emailnelson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5515

Fax314-362-8888

Emailoltzem@wustl.edu

Faculty

 

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1071

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
Director, Clinical Pathology Physician Scientist Training Program

Phone314-362-5935

Emailjpayton@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7426

Fax314-362-0326

Emailrperrin@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-747-0276

Emailpfeifer@path.wustl.edu

Faculty

Emil R. Unanue Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Head, Division of Immunobiology

Phone314-286-2345

Emailgjrandolph@wustl.edu

Faculty

 

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Ladenson Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Surgical Pathology
Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0112

Fax314-747-2662

Emailritter@path.wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Medicine
Director, Dermatopathology Center
Director, Dermatopathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-5757

Emailirosman@wustl.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7704

Emailmruzinova@path.wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5648

Fax314-747-2663

Emailssanati@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Head, Division of Neuropathology
Medical Director, Electron Microscopy Facility
Director, Neuropathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-7429

Emailreschmidt@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Post-Doc
Robert Schreiber, PhD

Alumni Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8747

Emailschreiber@wustl.edu

Faculty
Mitchell Scott, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmscott@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Post-doc

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailjsehn@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Hybridoma Center

Phone314-362-8744

Emailsheehan@wustl.edu

Faculty

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-4214

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7424

Emailswamidass@wustl.edu

Faculty
Wojciech Swat, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-8886

Emailswat@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Wilma and Roswell Messing Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief, Division of Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Phone314-454-8463

Emailteitelbs@wustl.edu

Faculty
Emil Unanue, MD

Paul and Ellen Lacy Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7440

Emailunanue@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8422

Emailkvandussen@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty
Monika Vig, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0691

Emailmvig@wustl.edu

Faculty

Edward Mallinckrodt Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chairman, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-9223

Emailvirgin@wustl.edu

Faculty
David Wang, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Professor, Molecular Microbiology (dual)

Phone314-286-1123

Emaildavewang@borcim.wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emailxiwang@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7919

Fax314-362-0369

Emailwatsonm@wustl.edu

Faculty

Frances White, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailfwhite@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology (Danforth Plant Science Center)

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8748

Emailgzhao@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7464

Emailbzinselmeyer@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7353

Emailweizou@wustl.edu

Faculty
No results found