Primary Faculty Directory

All
Division
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-215-8830

Emailpahern@wustl.edu

Faculty
Paul Allen, PhD

Robert L. Kroc Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief, Division of Immunobiology

Phone314-362-8758

Emailpallen@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0619

Emailgamarasinghe@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Medical Director, Cytogenetics and Molecular Pathology Laboratory

Phone314-747-4966

Emailina.amarillo@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Assistant Medical Director, Clinical Microbiology Laboratory

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailnwanderson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailmartyomov@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology and Immunology

Phone314-747-6010

Emailmjbarratt@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4603

Emailmelissa.barrow@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Cytopathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0339

Fax314-747-2663

Emailcbernadt@wustl.edu

Faculty
Deepta Bhattacharya, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Professor Emeritus, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Program Director, CPEP Program in Medical and Public Health Microbiology

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcburnham@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow
Dengfeng Cao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5007

Emaildengfengcao@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Cytogenetics & Molecular Pathology

Phone314 474-8071

Emailcao.yang@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7526

Emailjacarrer@wustl.edu

Faculty
Marina Cella, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1468

Emailmcella@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-2361

Emaillucas.chang@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-2126

Emaildeyali@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Selective (Head & Neck) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0101

Emailrchernock@wustl.edu

Faculty
Kyunghee Choi, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8716

Emailkchoi@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emailjschrisi@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5524

Emailplcollins@wustl.edu

Faculty
Marco Colonna, MD

Robert Rock Belliveau MD Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0367

Emailmcolonna@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Professor, Genetics (dual)

Phone314-362-4379

Emaildon.conrad@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-6254

Fax314-362-0326

Emailjcorbo@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Laboratory Director, AMP Core Labs
Course Leader Second Year Pathology Course

Phone314-454-8462

Emailcrouch@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7684

Fax314-362-0326

Emailsdahiya@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow
Gautam Dantas, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7238

Emaildantas@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-6586

Emaildespotisg@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 286-2857

Emaildietzen_d@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailwdunne@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emaileby@wustl.edu

Faculty
Brian Edelson, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4427

Emailbedelson@wustl.edu

Faculty
Takeshi Egawa, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2516

Emailegawat@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Head and Neck Pathology

Phone314-362-2681

Fax314-747-4392

Emailelmofty@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunolgy

Phone314-747-0691

Emailellebedy@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-1553

Emailjfrater@wustl.edu

Faculty
Daved Fremont, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-6547

Emailfremont@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow
Susan Gilfillan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1469

Emailsgilfillan@wustl.edu

Faculty

Dr. Robert J. Glaser Distinguished University Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7243

Emailjgordon@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-1338

Fax314-362-8950

Emailb.goyal@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7243

Emailnwgriffin@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Co-Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-362-0194

Fax314-362-1461

Emailgronowski@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Post-doc

 

Brenda Grossman, MD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Clinical Pathology Residency Program
Program Director, Blood Banking & Transfusion Medicine Fellowship
Medical Director, Transfusion Medicine Service

Phone314-362-6032

Fax314-362-1461

Emailbgrossman@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 362-8746

Emailmmgubin@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314 747-8924

Emailhagemani@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-479-3830

Emailshandley@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0368

Emailthannan@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor Emeritus, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Hematopathology Fellowship

Phone314-747-1120

Fax314-747-4392

Emailahassan22@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Pediatric Pathology
Director, Pediatric Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-273-1328

Fax314-362-8950

Emailmaihe@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief Medical Officer, Genomics & Pathology Services

Phone314-747-3887

Fax314-747-7999

Emailheuselj@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

 

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Fellowship Program Director, Clinical Informatics

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone203-909-0787

Emailkiwook.kim@wustl.edu

Faculty

Retiree-Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty
Eynav Klechevsky, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0897

Emaileklechevsky@wustl.edu

Faculty
Friederike Kreisel, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Flow Cytometry at Barnes-Jewish Hospital

Phone314-362-0346

Fax314-747-4392

Emailfkreisel@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Professor, Biochemistry (dual)

Phone314 362-8482

Emailkrezela@wustl.edu

Faculty
Hannah Krigman, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Residency Program
Coursemaster, OB/GYN Pathology Subinternship

Phone314-747-7842

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkrigmanhr@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0119

Emailmkyriakos@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor

Phone573-651-5539

Fax314-356-1287

Emaillaruesl@wustl.edu

Office location:

Southeast Hospital

1701 Lacey Street

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Jack Ladenson, PhD

Oree M. Carroll and Lillian B. Ladenson Professor of Clinical Chemistry, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-454-8436

Fax314-362-5208

Emailladenson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-2406

Emaillee.yi-shan@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0645

Emaildwleung@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 273-1736

Emailclichti@wustl.edu

Faculty
Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailta-chiang.liu@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, HLA Laboratory

Phone314-747-5773

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcliu32@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emaillubmano@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8783

Fax314-747-4392

Emailhmmaluf@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5472

Emailnima@wustl.edu

Faculty
Kenneth Murphy, MD, PhD

Eugene Opie First Centennial Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2009

Emailkmurphy@wustl.edu

Faculty
Theresa Murphy, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-3175

Emailtmurphy@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Cytogenetics & Molecular Pathology Lab
Director, ABMGG Training Program in Laboratory Genetics and Genomics

Phone314-273-7120

Emailjneidich@wustl.edu

Faculty
Chris Nelson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emailnelson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Medicine

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emailnovack@wustl.edu

Affiliated Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5515

Fax314-362-8888

Emailoltzem@wustl.edu

Faculty

 

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1071

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Faculty Current Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
Director, Clinical Pathology Physician Scientist Training Program

Phone314-362-5935

Emailjpayton@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7426

Fax314-362-0326

Emailrperrin@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-747-0276

Emailjdpfeifer@wustl.edu

Faculty

Emil R. Unanue Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-2345

Emailgjrandolph@wustl.edu

Faculty

 

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Ladenson Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Surgical Pathology
Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0112

Fax314-747-2662

Emailjritter@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 362-8750

Emailsmroper@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Medicine
Director, Dermatopathology Center
Director, Dermatopathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-5757

Emailirosman@wustl.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7704

Emailmruzinova@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5648

Fax314-747-2663

Emailssanati@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Head, Division of Neuropathology
Medical Director, Electron Microscopy Facility
Director, Neuropathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-7429

Emailreschmidt@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Post-Doc
Robert Schreiber, PhD

AM Bursky & JM Bursky Distinguished Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8747

Emailschreiber@wustl.edu

Faculty
Mitchell Scott, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmscott@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Post-doc

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailsehnj@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Hybridoma Center

Phone314-362-8744

Emailsheehan@wustl.edu

Faculty

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-4214

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7424

Emailswamidass@wustl.edu

Faculty
Wojciech Swat, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-8886

Emailswat@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Wilma and Roswell Messing Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief, Division of Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Phone314-454-8463

Emailteitelbs@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Assistant Medical Director, Transfusion and Blood Banking Medicine

Phone314-273-1465

Emailsrthibodeaux@wustl.edu

Faculty
Emil Unanue, MD

Paul and Ellen Lacy Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7440

Emailunanue@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8422

Emailkvandussen@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Edward Mallinckrodt Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chairman, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-9223

Emailvirgin@wustl.edu

Faculty
David Wang, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Professor, Molecular Microbiology (dual)

Phone314-286-1123

Emaildavewang@borcim.wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-4546

Emailxiwang@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7919

Fax314-362-0369

Emailwatsonm@wustl.edu

Faculty

Chief of Pathology, Southeast Hospital

Phone573-651-5539

Fax573-986-5953

Emailwettach@wustl.edu

Office location:

Southeast Hospital

1701 Lacey Street

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Frances White, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailfwhite@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology
PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-9224

Emailcwilen@wustl.edu

Faculty Current Resident

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology (Danforth Plant Science Center)

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailmyarbro@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8748

Emailgzhao@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7464

Emailbzinselmeyer@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7353

Emailweizou@wustl.edu

Faculty
No results found