AMP – Faculty

All
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0339

Fax314-747-2663

Emailcbernadt@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5007

Emaildengfengcao@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-2126

Emaildeyali@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Selective (Head & Neck) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0101

Emailrchernock@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emailjschrisi@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5757

Emaillacompton@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Laboratory Director, AMP Core Labs
Course Leader Second Year Pathology Course

Phone314-454-8462

Emailcrouch@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director of Laboratories, Memorial Hospital in Belleville, IL and Memorial East Hospital in Shiloh, IL

Phone618-257-5085

Emaildeisenstein@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-1553

Emailjfrater@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Division Chief, Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-356-1287

Emailjuan.gonzalez@wustl.edu

Lab Phone: 573-331-6507 (Direct)
Office Location:
Department of Pathology
SoutheastHEALTH Hospital
1701 Lacey St.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
jugonzalez@sehealth.org

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314 747-8924

Emailhagemani@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1120

Fax314-747-4392

Emailahassan22@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Pediatric Pathology
Director, Pediatric Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-273-1328

Fax314-362-8950

Emailmaihe@wustl.edu

Friederike Kreisel, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0346

Fax314-747-4392

Emailfkreisel@wustl.edu

Hannah Krigman, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Residency Program
Coursemaster, OB/GYN Pathology Subinternship

Phone314-747-7842

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkrigmanhr@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-2406

Emaillee.yi-shan@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-6993

Emailchieh-yu@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Memorial Hospital in Belleville, IL and Memorial East Hospital in Shiloh, IL

Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailta-chiang.liu@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8783

Fax314-747-4392

Emailhmmaluf@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Head and Neck Pathology,
Gastrointestinal Pathology

Phone314-273-2744

Emailmmansour@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs, Pathology & Immunology
Interim Division Chief, Anatomic and Molecular Pathology
Director, Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-747-0276

Emailjdpfeifer@wustl.edu

Ladenson Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Surgical Pathology
Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0112

Fax314-747-2662

Emailjritter@wustl.edu

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-5085

Fax314-454-5505

Emailnidhirohatgi@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Phone314-362-5757

Emailirosman@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7704

Emailmruzinova@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5648

Fax314-747-2663

Emailssanati@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailsehnj@wustl.edu

Wilma and Roswell Messing Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8463

Emailteitelbs@wustl.edu

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emaildveis@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief of Pathology, SoutheastHEALTH

Phone573-651-5539

Fax573-986-5953

Emailwettach@wustl.edu

Frances White, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailfwhite@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-1397

Emailzhongrenzhou@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7353

Emailweizou@wustl.edu

No results found