AMP – Faculty

All
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Cytopathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0339

Fax314-747-2663

Emailcbernadt@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor Emeritus, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty
Dengfeng Cao, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5007

Emaildengfengcao@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-2126

Emaildeyali@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Selective (Head & Neck) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0101

Emailrchernock@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emailjschrisi@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Laboratory Director, AMP Core Labs
Course Leader Second Year Pathology Course

Phone314-454-8462

Emailcrouch@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Head and Neck Pathology

Phone314-362-2681

Fax314-747-4392

Emailelmofty@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-1553

Emailjfrater@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-1338

Fax314-362-8950

Emailb.goyal@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314 747-8924

Emailhagemani@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Hematopathology Fellowship

Phone314-747-1120

Fax314-747-4392

Emailahassan22@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Pediatric Pathology
Director, Pediatric Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-273-1328

Fax314-362-8950

Emailmaihe@wustl.edu

Faculty

Retiree-Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty
Friederike Kreisel, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Flow Cytometry at Barnes-Jewish Hospital

Phone314-362-0346

Fax314-747-4392

Emailfkreisel@wustl.edu

Faculty
Hannah Krigman, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Residency Program
Coursemaster, OB/GYN Pathology Subinternship

Phone314-747-7842

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkrigmanhr@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0119

Emailmkyriakos@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Cytopathologist, SoutheastHEALTH

Phone573-651-5539

Fax314-356-1287

Emaillaruesl@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-2406

Emaillee.yi-shan@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow
Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailta-chiang.liu@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-8783

Fax314-747-4392

Emailhmmaluf@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Medicine

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emailnovack@wustl.edu

Affiliated Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-747-0276

Emailjdpfeifer@wustl.edu

Faculty

Ladenson Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Surgical Pathology
Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-0112

Fax314-747-2662

Emailjritter@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Medicine
Director, Dermatopathology Center
Director, Dermatopathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-5757

Emailirosman@wustl.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7704

Emailmruzinova@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5648

Fax314-747-2663

Emailssanati@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailsehnj@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Wilma and Roswell Messing Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief, Division of Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Phone314-454-8463

Emailteitelbs@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief of Pathology, SoutheastHEALTH

Phone573-651-5539

Fax573-986-5953

Emailwettach@wustl.edu

Faculty

Frances White, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailfwhite@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7353

Emailweizou@wustl.edu

Faculty
No results found