Resident Directory

All
Division
Program
Current/Past
by Last Name
Filtered by

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailabdelal.heba@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailbrooj@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-6052

Emailashnaaggarwal@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailalipourz@wustl.edu

Fellow, Hematopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailadam.bailey@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3919

Emailcabailey@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Cytopathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5943

Fax314-362-1461

Emailjparker@path.wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Resident, Anatomic & Neuropathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailtchen@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Phone314-362-5382

Emailjchen61@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailjie-fu.chen@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emailjschrisi@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@wustl.edu

Physician Scientist Training Program
Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Phone314-747-5026

Emailcdehner@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emaildibegondim@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Anatomic and Neuropathology, Postdoctoral Researcher

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-6383

Emailsfranks22@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5562

Fax314-362-8950

Emailcgangahar@wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Division Chief, Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-7472

Fax314-362-8950

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver & GI Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-1451

Emailgarygrajalesreyes@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5807

Emailhalabij@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailmlhedberg@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Department of Genetics
Director, Clinical and Translational Genomics
Chief Medical Officer, Genomics and Pathology Services

Phone314-747-3887

Fax314-747-7999

Emailheuselj@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailkhill@path.wustl.edu

Fellow, Dermatopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Past Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Past Fellow, Cytopathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailnhunter@path.wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8728

Fax314-454-7735

Emailjains@dom.wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Anatomic Pathology, Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone314-362-1360

Emailkangl@wustl.edu

Fellow, Blood Bank & and Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical and Anatomic Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Hannah Krigman, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Residency Program
Coursemaster, OB/GYN Pathology Subinternship

Phone314-747-7842

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkrigmanhr@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailkudose@wustl.edu

Physician Scientist Training Program
Postdoctoral Researcher, Anatomic Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailskwong@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-6205

Emailjane.lee@wustl.edu

Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailta-chiang.liu@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcliu32@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailslu@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5798

EmailLLU1@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-6379

Emailmahapatra.lily@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailamattis@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailhmcnett@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailcoconor@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-747-4973

Fax314-362-1461

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology
Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1071

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmpatel@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8888

Emailjpayton@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7426

Fax314-362-0326

Emailrperrin@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Clinical Pathology, Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone314-362-5562

Fax314-362-1461

Emailspersaud@path.wustl.edu

Fellow, Cytopathology

Phone314-362-6206

Fax314-362-1461

Emailpetronej@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Clinical Pathology, Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone314-362-1252

Fax314-362-1461

Emailaqavi@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailrrais@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailarjun.raman@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailnrezaee@wustl.edu

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailbsalari@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5624

Emailrsappenfield@wustl.edu

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7429

Emailreschmidt@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailsehnj@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailnsharifai@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Developmental Biology

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5492

Fax314-362-8950

Emailsunl@email.wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7424

Emailswamidass@wustl.edu

Faculty

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology
Fellow, Clinical Informatics

Phone314-362-1252

Fax314-362-1461

Emailszymanski@wustl.edu

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5563

Emailmeisan@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Professor, Medicine

Phone314 362-2602

Emailjturk@wustl.edu

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emaildveis@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Phone314-286-2354

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkvij@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic & Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/Gastrointestinal Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emaildmwebber@wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314-362-6355

Emailweimholtr@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcyang@path.wustl.edu

Physician Scientist Training Program
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-1451

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmzaydman@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314--362-318

Fax314-362-1461

Emaillzhang@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-9457

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrzhang@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailhzhou@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

No results found