Resident Directory

All
Division
Program
Current/Past
by Last Name
Filtered by

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident

Fellow, Hematopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Emailaamacher@wustl.edu

Current fellow Past resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Cytopathology

Emailsbibbey@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5943

Fax314-362-1461

Emailjparker@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailkbyrnes@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic & Neuropathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emaildcarpenter@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailtchen@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Past Resident

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emaildibegondim@wustl.edu

Current Resident

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

PSTP Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Emailcferguson@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident Current Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Emailsfranks@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailcgangahar@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Current Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailgautj@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-7472

Fax314-362-8950

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-1338

Fax314-362-8950

Emailbgoyal@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailmhan@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief Medical Officer, Genomics & Pathology Services

Phone314-747-3887

Fax314-747-7999

Emailjheusel@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

 

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailkhill@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Fellow, Dermatopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Emailahsi@path.wustl.edu

Current Fellow Past Resident

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Cytopathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailnhunter@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Current Fellow Past Resident

PSTP Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Emaillkang@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Fellow, Blood Bank & and Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical and Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident
Hannah Krigman, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Residency Program
Coursemaster, OB/GYN Pathology Subinternship

Phone314-747-7842

Fax314-747-4392

Emailhkrigman@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailkudose@wustl.edu

Current Resident

PSTP Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Current Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailskwong@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Current Resident
Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailtliu@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5773

Fax314-362-1461

EmailCLiu@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailslu@path.wustl.edu

Current resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailbmagnusen@path.wustl.edu

Current resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailamattis@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailhmcnett@path.wustl.edu

Current resident

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emailnovack@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailcoconor@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Current Fellow Past Resident

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Emailzotrock@path.wustl.edu

Current Fellow Past Resident

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-747-4973

Fax314-362-1461

Emailjpapiernik@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1071

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Faculty

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmpatel@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
Director, Clinical Pathology Physician Scientist Training Program

Phone314-362-5935

Emailjpayton@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7426

Fax314-362-0326

Emailrperrin@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-5562

Fax314-362-1461

Emailspersaud@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailjpetrone@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-1252

Fax314-362-1461

Emailaqavi@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailrrais@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Past Resident Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Head, Division of Neuropathology
Medical Director, Electron Microscopy Facility
Director, Neuropathology Fellowship

Phone314-362-7429

Emailreschmidt@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Post-Doc

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailjsehn@path.wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-4214

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emaillsun@pathology.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7424

Emailswamidass@wustl.edu

Faculty

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-1252

Fax314-362-1461

Emailjszymanski@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 362-2602

Emailjturk@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-2354

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkvij@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic & Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/Gastrointestinal Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Current Resident

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-9224

Emailcwilen@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcyang@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-1451

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmzaydman@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314--362-318

Fax314-362-1461

Emaillzhang@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-9457

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrzhang@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailhzhou@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Past Resident Past Fellow
No results found