Past Residents

All
Division
Program
by Last Name
Filtered by

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Fellow, Hematopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Cytopathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Resident, Anatomic & Neuropathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Neuropathology

Phone314-362-5382

Emailjchen61@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emailjschrisi@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@wustl.edu

Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emaildibegondim@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314-362-6383

Emailsfranks22@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Division Chief, Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver & GI Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Department of Genetics

Phone314-747-3887

Fax314-747-7999

Emailheuselj@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailkhill@path.wustl.edu

Fellow, Dermatopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Past Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Past Fellow, Cytopathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailnhunter@path.wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8728

Fax314-454-7735

Emailjains@dom.wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Blood Bank & and Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical and Anatomic Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Hannah Krigman, MD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Residency Program
Coursemaster, OB/GYN Pathology Subinternship

Phone314-747-7842

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkrigmanhr@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailkudose@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailskwong@path.wustl.edu

Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailta-chiang.liu@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcliu32@wustl.edu

Fellow, Neuropathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emaillu.hsiang-chih@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emailhmcnett@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-747-4973

Fax314-362-1461

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-7926

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-8888

Emailjpayton@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7426

Fax314-362-7765

Emailrperrin@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Cytopathology

Phone314-362-6206

Fax314-362-1461

Emailpetronej@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7429

Fax314-362-7765

Emailreschmidt@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailsehnj@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic Pathology

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Developmental Biology

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Phone314-362-5492

Fax314-362-8950

Emailsunl@email.wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7424

Emailswamidass@wustl.edu

Fellow, Clinical Informatics

Phone314-362-1252

Fax314-362-1461

Emailszymanski@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Professor, Medicine

Phone314 362-2602

Emailjturk@wustl.edu

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emaildveis@wustl.edu

Associate Professor, Medicine
Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7425

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkvij@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic & Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/Gastrointestinal Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314-362-6355

Emailweimholtr@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-3186

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcyang@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Phone314--362-318

Fax314-362-1461

Emaillzhang@path.wustl.edu

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

No results found