Past Fellows

All
Division
by Last Name
Filtered by

Fellow, Hematopathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology (Past)

Fellow, Neuropathology
Fellow, Pediatric Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Fellow, Hematopathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailmohga.ali@wustl.edu

Fellow, Hematopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology (Past)

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Cytopathology

Fellow, Selective (Surgical) Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Cytopathology

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Professor of Pathology & Immunology, Molecular Microbiology, Pediatrics, and Medicine

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcburnham@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic & Neuropathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emailjschrisi@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Fellow, Hematopathology

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7684

Fax314-362-0326

Emailsdahiya@wustl.edu

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@wustl.edu

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-1302

Fax314-362-1461

Emailceby@wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Anatomic and Neuropathology, Postdoctoral Researcher

Fellow, Cytopathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Division Chief, Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver & GI Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314 747-8924

Emailhagemani@wustl.edu

Fellow, Liver & GI Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailcphartley@wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Fellow, Dermatopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Cytogenetics
Fellow, Clinical Molecular Genetics

Past Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Past Fellow, Cytopathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Anatomic Pathology, Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone314-362-1360

Emailkangl@wustl.edu

Fellow, Blood Bank & and Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical and Anatomic Pathology

Fellow, Hematopathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Physician Scientist Training Program
Postdoctoral Researcher, Anatomic Pathology

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Phone314-362-3919

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-2406

Emaillee.yi-shan@wustl.edu

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Fellow, Blood Bank & Tranfusion Medicine

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcliu32@wustl.edu

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailmannpr@wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Hematopathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailrobert.mcdonald@wustl.edu

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine
Fellow, Hematopathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314-294-7737

Fellow, Hematopathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailgpease@wustl.edu

Fellow, Hematopathology

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7426

Fax314-362-0326

Emailrperrin@wustl.edu

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailmargareth@wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology

Fellow, Pediatric Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5648

Fax314-747-2663

Emailssanati@wustl.edu

Fellow, Selective (Surgical) Pathology

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailsehnj@wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Fellow, Dermatopathology

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Professor, Developmental Biology

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

Wojciech Swat, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Fax314-362-1461

Emailswat@wustl.edu

Former Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellow

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Phone314 362-7472

Emailtarbunm@wustl.edu

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-362-1453

Emailmtesfazghi@wustl.edu

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emaildveis@wustl.edu

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Phone314-286-2354

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkvij@wustl.edu

Fellow, Hematopathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailwangmx@wustl.edu

Resident, Anatomic & Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/Gastrointestinal Pathology

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Fellow, Cytopathology

Fellow, Hematopathology

Fellow, Hematopathology

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2669

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmyarbro@wustl.edu

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Fellow, Clinical Cytogenenics
Fellow, Clinical Molecular Genetics

Fellow, Hematopathology

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

No results found