Fellow Directory

All
Division
Current/Past
by Last Name
Filtered by

Fellow, Hematopathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past fellow

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Past fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology (Past)

Emailkafaneh@wustl.edu

Current fellow

Fellow, Neuropathology
Fellow, Pediatric Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Emailmalberti@wustl.edu

Past fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailmohga.ali@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past fellow Past resident

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology (Past)

Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Cytopathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Selective (Surgical) Pathology

Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Cytopathology

Emailsbibbey@path.wustl.edu

Current Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Affiliated Faculty Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Program Director, CPEP Program in Medical and Public Health Microbiology

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcburnham@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic & Neuropathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology, Liver/GI Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Current Resident Current fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4086

Emailjschrisi@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology

Past Resident

Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Past Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7684

Fax314-362-0326

Emailsdahiya@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0150

Fax314-747-4392

Emaildehner@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology

Phone314-362-0101

Fax314-362-8950

Emaildibegondim@wustl.edu

Current Fellow Past Resident

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Hematopathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emaileby@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314 362-7472

Emailcwfarnsworth@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

PSTP Resident, Anatomic and Neuropathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Emailcolejferguson@wustl.edu

Current Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Cytopathology

Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-273-1338

Fax314-362-8950

Emailb.goyal@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314 747-8924

Emailhagemani@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Fellow, Liver & GI Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailcphartley@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Dermatopathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Fellow Past Resident

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Cytogenetics
Fellow, Clinical Molecular Genetics

Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Cytopathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Fellowship Program Director, Clinical Informatics

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology

Past Fellow Past Resident

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailsophonie.jean@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Blood Bank & and Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical and Anatomic Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailfarhan.khan@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

PSTP Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Current Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Phone314-362-3919

Current Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 747-2406

Emaillee.yi-shan@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past fellow

Fellow, Blood Bank & Tranfusion Medicine

Past fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, HLA Laboratory

Phone314-747-5773

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcliu32@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailmannpr@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Past fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailrobert.mcdonald@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Past fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Past fellow

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Past fellow
Past Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Past Fellow

Professor, Medicine

Phone314-454-8472

Fax314-454-5047

Emailnovack@wustl.edu

Affiliated Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine
Fellow, Hematopathology

Past fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314-294-7737

Past Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/GI Pathology

Emailstephen.olsen@wustl.edu

 Current Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine
Resident, Clinical Pathology

Past Fellow Past Resident

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1071

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Faculty Current Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailgpease@wustl.edu

Current Fellow
Past Fellow

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7426

Fax314-362-0326

Emailrperrin@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailmargareth@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Head & Neck Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Pediatric Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5648

Fax314-747-2663

Emailssanati@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Fellow, Selective (Surgical) Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic Pathology
Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Neuropathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-0101

Emailsehnj@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Neuropathology

Emailsinhan@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailpskaria@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Dermatopathology

Past Fellow

PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-4214

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow
Wojciech Swat, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-8886

Emailswat@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Phone314-362-1252

Fax314-362-1461

Emailszymanski@wustl.edu

Current Resident Current Fellow

Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Phone314 362-7472

Emailtarbunm@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-362-1453

Emailmtesfazghi@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Phone314-286-2354

Fax314-747-4392

Emailkvij@wustl.edu

Affiliated Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Phone314 362-7472

Emailwangmx@wustl.edu

Current Fellow

Resident, Anatomic & Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Liver/Gastrointestinal Pathology

Past Resident Past Fellow

Resident, Anatomic and Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Cytopathology

Emailweimholtr@wustl.edu

Current Resident Current Fellow

Fellow, Medical & Public Health Microbiology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Cytopathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Past Fellow

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailmyarbro@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology
Fellow, Molecular Genetic Pathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Cytogenenics
Fellow, Clinical Molecular Genetics

Past Fellow

Fellow, Hematopathology

Past Fellow

Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Past Fellow

Fellow, Clinical Chemistry

Past Fellow

Fellow, Surgical Pathology

Current Fellow

Resident, Clinical Pathology
Fellow, Blood Bank & Transfusion Medicine

Past Resident Past Fellow
No results found