Administration

All
by Last Name
Filtered by

Manager, Administrative Services

Phone314-362-5698

Emailjadams@wustl.edu

Business & Technology App Analyst I

Phone314-362-3138

Emailamann-stewartj@wustl.edu

Operations & System Analyst II

Phone314-362-2677

Emaile.anderson@wustl.edu

Pathologist Assistant

Business & Technology App Tech I

Phone314-362-2431

Emailjbihr@wustl.edu

Director of Information Systems

Phone314-362-0173

Emailebrophy@wustl.edu

Pathologist Assistant

Senior Clinical Laboratory Technologist

Phone314-362-7468

Emailddurakovic@wustl.edu

Executive Director, Business Administration

Phone314-362-5640

Emailjlelleson@wustl.edu

CLIA Laboratory Manager

Phone314-747-2086

Emailthomas.c.fitzgerald@wustl.edu

Performance Improvement Consultant

Phone314-273-3039

Emailfranciss@wustl.edu

Pathologist Assistant

Phone314-747-6349

Emaillgarvey@wustl.edu

Administrative Coordinator 

Phone314-362-5643

Emailgee@wustl.edu

Histology Technician III

Phone314-747-2083

Emailjennifergreenbaum@wustl.edu

Histology Technician II

Phone314-747-2086

Emailjagutierrez@wustl.edu

Director, Research Administration & Facilities Management

Phone314-362-7415

Emailjhumphries@wustl.edu

Director, Informatics
Director, External Affairs

Phone314-362-0145

Emailisaacs@wustl.edu

Laboratory Services Coordinator & Pathologist Assistant

Phone314-362-2148

Emailkkintz@wustl.edu

Operations & System Analyst II

Phone314-362-9189

Emailjlacey@wustl.edu

Manager, Marketing & Sales

Phone314-747-0401

Emailj.p.murray@wustl.edu

Pathologist Assistant

Manager of App Programming & Development

Phone314-747-3689

Emailmniedringhaus@wustl.edu

Operations & Systems Analyst I

Phone314-747-5981

Emailmnilson@wustl.edu

Marketing & Communications Administrator

Phone314-747-1016

Emaila.nugent@wustl.edu

Technology Support Analyst II 

Phone314-273-1813

Emailpaulpilat@wustl.edu

Histology Technician III

Phone314-747-2086

Emailmplatik@wustl.edu

Business & Technology App Analyst III

Phone314-362-9281

Emailrobbinsg@wustl.edu

Manager, Clinical Lab Quality & Compliance

Phone314-362-7413

Emailrosst@wustl.edu

Director, Financial Administration

Phone314-362-7424

Emaileric_schnable@wustl.edu

Patient Safety Coordinator

Phone314-362-5756

Emailnsims@wustl.edu

Technology Support Analyst II 

Phone314-273-2072

Emailchadspangler@wustl.edu

Operations & System Specialist III 

Phone314-362-2683

Emailcswan@wustl.edu

Director, Clinical Operations and Administration

Phone314-362-8750

Emailltaylor-reinwald@wustl.edu

Director, Billing Operations and Clinical Revenue Cycle

Phone314-362-7439

Emailthienesll@wustl.edu

Operations & System Specialist I 

Phone314-362-4875

Emailvaughank@wustl.edu

Histology & IHC Lab Supervisor, Histotechnologist

Phone314-362-7468

Emailwatsonautumn@wustl.edu

Pathologist Assistant

Senior Research Technician

Phone314-747-1069

Emailxzhu@wustl.edu

No results found