LGM – Faculty

The Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine employs approximately 165 people including more than 30 faculty and 25 residents and fellows. The clinical faculty of the LGM Division oversee multiple clinical laboratories at Barnes-Jewish Hospital (BJH) that process approximately 5.5 million tests per year.

All
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-215-8830

Emailpahern@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0619

Emailgamarasinghe@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Medical Director, Cytogenetics and Molecular Pathology Laboratory

Phone314-747-4966

Emailina.amarillo@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Medical Director, Clinical Microbiology Laboratory

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailnwanderson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology and Immunology

Phone314-747-6010

Emailmjbarratt@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Program Director, CPEP Program in Medical and Public Health Microbiology

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcburnham@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Cytogenetics & Molecular Pathology

Phone314 474-8071

Emailcao.yang@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5524

Emailplcollins@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Assistant Professor, Genetics (dual)

Phone314-362-4379

Emaildon.conrad@wustl.edu

Faculty
Gautam Dantas, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7238

Emaildantas@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-6586

Emaildespotisg@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314 286-2857

Emaildietzen_d@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailwdunne@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emaileby@wustl.edu

Faculty
Brian Edelson, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-4427

Emailbedelson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Dr. Robert J. Glaser Distinguished University Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7243

Emailjgordon@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7243

Emailnwgriffin@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Co-Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-362-0194

Fax314-362-1461

Emailgronowski@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Post-doc

 

Brenda Grossman, MD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Director, Clinical Pathology Residency Program
Program Director, Blood Banking & Transfusion Medicine Fellowship
Medical Director, Transfusion Medicine Service

Phone314-362-6032

Fax314-362-1461

Emailbgrossman@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-479-3830

Emailshandley@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Chief Medical Officer, Genomics & Pathology Services

Phone314-747-3887

Fax314-747-7999

Emailjheusel@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

 

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailrjackups@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow
Jack Ladenson, PhD

Oree M. Carroll and Lillian B. Ladenson Professor of Clinical Chemistry, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-454-8436

Fax314-362-5208

Emailladenson@wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-286-0645

Emaildwleung@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5773

Fax314-362-1461

Emailcliu32@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-7959

Fax314-747-7999

Emaillmcintosh@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Medical Director, Cytogenetics and Molecular Pathology Laboratory

Phone314-747-4968

Emailymito@wustl.edu

Faculty

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-5472

Emailnima@wustl.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Cytogenetics & Molecular Pathology Lab
Director, ABMGG Training Program in Laboratory Genetics and Genomics

Phone314-273-7120

Emailjneidich@wustl.edu

Faculty

Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-5515

Fax314-362-8888

Emailoltzem@wustl.edu

Faculty

 

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-1071

Emailbparikh@wustl.edu

Faculty Current Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Medical Director, Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
Director, Clinical Pathology Physician Scientist Training Program

Phone314-362-5935

Emailjpayton@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Faculty
Mitchell Scott, PhD

Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Medical Director, Clinical Chemistry

Phone314-362-2998

Fax314-362-1461

Emailmscott@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Post-doc

Conan Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Co-Chief, Division of Laboratory and Genomic Medicine

Phone314-362-4214

Fax314-362-7487

Emailstappenb@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-362-7424

Emailswamidass@wustl.edu

Faculty
Wojciech Swat, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-8886

Emailswat@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow
David Wang, PhD

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Professor, Molecular Microbiology (dual)

Phone314-286-1123

Emaildavewang@borcim.wustl.edu

Faculty

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-7919

Fax314-362-0369

Emailwatsonm@wustl.edu

Faculty

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology
PSTP Resident, Clinical Pathology

Phone314-362-9224

Emailcwilen@wustl.edu

Faculty Current Resident

Instructor, Pathology & Immunology

Emailmyarbro@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8748

Emailgzhao@wustl.edu

Faculty
No results found

For more information on all faculty in the Department, visit the directory page.