AEP – Faculty

All
Appointment
Clinical Interest
by Last Name
Filtered by

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Hematopathology

Phone314-747-2007

Fax314-747-4392

Emailduncavagee@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Interim Division Chief, Anatomic & Experimental Pathology

Phone314-747-2541

Emailjpgaut@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident Past Fellow

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Associate Director, Selective (Surgical) Pathology Fellowship

Phone314 747-8924

Emailhagemani@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Fellow

Associate Professor, Pathology & Immunology
Section Head, Pediatric Pathology
Director, Pediatric Pathology Fellowship

Phone314-273-1328

Fax314-362-8950

Emailmaihe@wustl.edu

Faculty
Ta-Chiang Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-747-0343

Emailta-chiang.liu@wustl.edu

Faculty Past Resident

Wilma and Roswell Messing Professor, Pathology & Immunology

Phone314-454-8463

Emailteitelbs@wustl.edu

Faculty
No results found