HOME   |RESEARCH   |PEOPLE   |PUBLICATIONS   |NEWS   |CONTACT US
Current Lab Members


Paul Allen

Principle Investigator
Email: pallen@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8758

 
 

David Donermeyer

Head Technician
Email: davidd@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8772
 
 

Stephen Horvath

Senoir Research Technician
Email: horvath@pathology.wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8772
 
 
 

Donna Thompson

Laboratory Manager
Email: donnat@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8772
 
 
 

Darren Kreamalmeyer

Head mouse wrangler
Email: darrenk@pathology.wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8772
 
 
 

Jennifer Schwierjohn

Assistant
Email: jschwierjohn@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-286-2347
 
 
 

Steve Persaud

MD/PhD student in Immunology
Email: persaud@wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8772
 
 

Stephanie Rodriguez

PhD student in Immunology
Email: snrodrig@gmail.com
Phone: 314-362-8772
 
 
 

Ashley Viehmann Milam

Post Doc
Email: amilam@path.wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8772
 
 
 

Marta Wegorzewska

Post Doc
Email: mwegorzewska@path.wustl.edu
Phone: 314-362-8772
 
 
 

HOME   |RESEARCH   |PEOPLE   |PUBLICATIONS   |NEWS   |CONTACT US